while i <3 – March 3

;while i <3

Poem

int i = 1;
while (i <3)

grow(i);

// end of line

Commentary

This is part 2 of my programming poems, started yesterday. You can see part 1 underneath part 2 in the picture above.

i is assigned the value of 1, so the condition while (i < 3) will always be true in this poem. Since ❤ is short for HEART is short for LOVE, I guess this can be transcribed as:

I am one.

While I love, I grow.

(This will all end)

‘End of line’ is also a kinda nerdy Tron throwaway reference.

BASICALLY I PUT A LOT OF EFFORT IN JUST TO PUN ON <3.

Yes, it’s pathetic, but I have like 31 poems to write, I can exercise a little bit of creative nonsense, right?

Leave a Reply

